Midwest Knit Girl

SalsaKnits Has Retired

Posted on: November 8, 2006

Well, I just now officially shut down my old website and the email addresses associated with it. So if you need to get a hold of me, use the email address in my contact info on this blog.

Tonight I’m going to finish my dishcloth for the dishcloth swap. I just have to edge it and it’s done. Then it’s on its way up and over to Alaska. I wonder what the temps are like in Alaska right now? Our average at this time of year is somewhere in the mid 40’s. But right now? It’s 68 balmy degrees. It’s NOVEMBER, my friends. Yowza – I love my state! That said, I’m off to get back upstairs and enjoy the breeze coming in the patio door.

Leave a Reply

Down, Stella!

1

Pick A Date

November 2006
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

History

