Midwest Knit Girl

A Knit-a-Long

Posted on: December 10, 2006

I’m going to be starting a knit-a-long in mid to late January. I’ll start sign ups later this month. More details to follow but I’ll tell you what the KAL is for.

There’s a sweater/jacket out on Berroco.com that I’ve wanted to make for a long time. What better way to get me to make it than by creating my own KAL. 😉

The one I will base the KAL on is:

http://www.berroco.com/exclusives/lucy_lu.html

I’ve got a blog set up but no details are there just yet. I’ll put another post here once it’s ready.

The KAL blog: lucyluknitalong.livejournal.com

New blog – the other one was being a pain. http://lucyluknitalong.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

Down, Stella!

1

Pick A Date

December 2006
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

History

