Midwest Knit Girl

Too Funny!

Posted on: December 15, 2006

Here I am working on a pair of felted mittens using my own pattern and when I went to start the thumb – there weren’t any directions. LOL! So if you’ve printed out my pattern already you may want to reprint it. Sorry about that. Shows that you should test out your own pattern before publicizing it. 😉

Additional revision made (9:16pm CST) after I made this post. NOW it should be okay. Should be. However, if you find any errors do let me know. Thanks!  

Leave a Reply

Down, Stella!

1

Pick A Date

December 2006
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

History

