Midwest Knit Girl

A Surprise Package

Posted on: December 17, 2006

One of the wonderful people in my SP9 group has sent me a set of stitchmarkers. I’ve had them a few days but the battery charger for the camera was hiding. Hubby took one look in one of my yarn drawers – where I had been twice before- and lo and behold found it. So I charged the camera enough to get this shot and get it out here so the sender doesn’t think I’m ignoring her. Thank you very, very much to R. These are so adorable!

2 Responses to "A Surprise Package"

Oh what cute markers!!!

Glad you love them! I adore making and trading and giving away stitch markers. They’ve become my latest obsession if you want to call it that!! LOL

Leave a Reply

Down, Stella!

1

Pick A Date

December 2006
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

History

