Midwest Knit Girl

Attention my SP 9 Group!

Posted on: December 23, 2006

In case you don’t all visit the main SP9 blog, I’m attaching a post that was placed there on December 19th from our SP leader.

Hi everyone!! We’re more than halfway through SP9 and I hope you are all having as much fun as we are! We’ve decided to hold the Best Secret Pal contest once again!

If you think that your pal has gone above and beyond, and is extra special, then please nominate them!! E-mail (sp9hostesses@yahoo.com) us to submit your nomination!

Please include your blog address and your pal’s anonymous e-mail address that they’ve been using to contact you so we can figure out who they are!

Once SP9 is complete, we’ll draw a few names and prizes will be given!

Happy Holidays everyone!

3 Responses to "Attention my SP 9 Group!"

Merry Christmas Patty!!!

I nominated my SP9 Spoiler – I can’t imagine a Spoiler who is more perfect – she is AMAZING :o)

Love the new look and well, the purple suits you – you know how I feel about purple! LOL. Even this pregnancy hasn’t changed me to like the color – lol. So – where’s your knitting library – I saw yesterday you started it, and now it’s gone!!! I want to see what books you own!

Leave a Reply

Down, Stella!

1

Pick A Date

December 2006
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

History

