Midwest Knit Girl

Stitchmarker Swap

Posted on: December 23, 2006

I received my first stitchmarkers in a swap I was in with Robyn (she organized it). They came from Angela in Canada. These are really cool, Angela! Thank you so much – they’ll be getting put to use shortly.

I expect I’ll be seeing the other two sets soon – it’s really fun seeing the way others make stitchmarkers because it gives me great ideas for my future ones I’ll make. 😉

Happy Holidays to all!

1 Response to "Stitchmarker Swap"

Those are so cute! And you’re SP9 pressie was full of great stuff too. You are very much the lucky gal getting all this wonderfulness sent your way.

Have a great holiday!

Leave a Reply

Down, Stella!

1

Pick A Date

December 2006
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

History

