Midwest Knit Girl

Uncle Donny

Posted on: December 26, 2006

We went and had lunch on Christmas Day with my Aunt Vonnie and Uncle Donny (and my cousin Lisa, one of my 4 best friends). He’s the gent who made the wonderful recipebox for me. Now he gave us a frame.

How cool. 🙂 And he has a very good chance of being published in a craft magazine, when that happens I’ll be sure to post about it.  

3 Responses to "Uncle Donny"

LOVE your uncle’s work, too talented!! Glad you had a great Christmas!

Hi Kathleen! I hope you had a great Christmas, I miss you!

Wow – nice woodwork. I am always amazed by such talent.

Leave a Reply

Down, Stella!

1

Pick A Date

December 2006
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

History

