Midwest Knit Girl

Dear Mother Nature,

Posted on: February 7, 2007

ENOUGH ALREADY!

Okay, I know I said not too long ago that I’d rather have cold weather than hot. Well, I’m sorry, there must be some misunderstanding, Mother Nature. I meant ABOVE ZERO.

Grrrrr. The only good thing about the current weather here in Minnesota is that two weeks from today, at this very post time in fact, I will be at the airport waiting for my flight to California. And I know the temps there are at least ABOVE ZERO!!!!

p.s. I forgive you.

1 Response to "Dear Mother Nature,"

It has been so cold lately hasn’t it! I prefer warm weather, so this extra freezing cold just isn’t necessary!

Leave a Reply

Down, Stella!

1

Pick A Date

February 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728  

History

