Midwest Knit Girl

ICBHAFO, BH, B.

Posted on: February 13, 2007

I’m crabby but have a finished object, baby hat, bye.

7 Responses to "ICBHAFO, BH, B."

Do you need chocolate again? 🙂 FEEL BETTER! VERY cute baby hat!

Very sweet baby hat. I’m starting a little cardi this week for a shower at the beginning of March.

Isn’t that hat a fun knit? I liked it so much that when I finished the first I cast right on for a second. Hope you’re feeling better.

I had a rotten day yesterday at work so I knew I had to do something that would calm me down and knitting always does. It was a super fast knit, once you get past the 11 rows of the yarnovers it flies. I did the 11 rows on Mon night and finished it when I got home from work yesterday.

And yes, I REALLY needed chocolate so I had some Chick Chocolates in the dark chocolate I love so well. Mmmmmm, good. 🙂

One week from today I’ll be in the air and almost ready to land in CA!!

I should clarify – that last line should maybe read “almost ready to land in CA at this time of day”. I leave Mpls at 9am and arrive there at 1pm CST.

Patty –
The Basketcase Socks pattern is a free pattern online:

Here is the link:

http://criminyjickets.blogspot.com/2006/04/basketcase-socks-revisited.html

The hat is really cute! I love the edging on it. Make some hot chocolate, even if it doesn’t cure the case of crabby it will still taste good. 😉

Leave a Reply

Down, Stella!

1

Pick A Date

February 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728  

History

