Midwest Knit Girl

Happy Valentine’s Day To One And All!

Posted on: February 14, 2007

I walked in the door today from work and this is what I saw:

Close up – the Teddy Bear and the balloons both say I Love You.

Two boxes of chocolates (he WILL be helping to eat them) as well.

We’re off to Houlihan’s for steaks for dinner tonight – yum! And obviously candy will be the dessert. 🙂

I still can’t believe sometimes that we’ve known each other so long. This coming April we will have known each other for 12 years (we met on a blind date set up by my step-father) and in June we’ll celebrate our 11th wedding anniversary.

Guess we really are meant for each other. I love you, Frank.

3 Responses to "Happy Valentine’s Day To One And All!"

Lucky girl! I got a dozen roses, and then he packed a suitcase for a business trip to St. Louis. Just me and my other two valentines.

What date in June were you married? I’m a June birthday! Hee hee!

We were married June 15, 1996. When’s your birthday?

Leave a Reply

Down, Stella!

1

Pick A Date

February 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728  

History

