Midwest Knit Girl

Minnesota Knit Out at Mall of America

Posted on: February 16, 2007

Check it out, lots of familiar names – Lily Chin, Annie Modesitt to name just a couple. They’ll have knitting and crocheting lessons, yarn doctors, vendors (bring your checkbooks) and a whole lot more. I’m having my own stitch and whine tomorrow but I may check this out on Sunday since I have to return something to the mall anyway. Gee darn, huh?

Knit-Out & Crochet 2007 

1 Response to "Minnesota Knit Out at Mall of America"

I like your new template/layout – very mod!
I will be avoiding MOA like the plague. It hurts my feets!

Leave a Reply

Down, Stella!

1

Pick A Date

February 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728  

History

