Midwest Knit Girl

New Header

Posted on: April 25, 2007

Yeah, big surprise there – like I don’t change headers or templates on a regular basis. 🙂

This photo is the three of us kids – I’m on the left, my brother in the middle and my sister on the right. Taken around 1965 is my best guess. Here it is below as well. Along with a couple of others taken around the same time or within about 5 years.

  

My little brother who is in the middle is about 9 months old so this is probably spring 1965. That would make me almost 2, and my sister would be 3.

 

This would be about 6 months or so earlier, my brother is around 3 or 4 months old (I’m on the right).

 

Me 5, sister 6, brother 4.

 

Me 4, sister 5.

That’s all for today. TTFN!

1 Response to "New Header"

Holy cow! Where did you dig up the old photos?

Leave a Reply

Down, Stella!

1

Pick A Date

April 2007
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

History

