Midwest Knit Girl

Happy Birthday To Me…

Posted on: May 2, 2007

Happy Birthday to me, la la la la la la…

My best friend is giving me some time at a spa for my birthday – is that cool or what? We’re going to go together and get tons done: hair, fingernails, toenails, facials and who knows what else. That will be later this month. Thanks a million, CP, you da woman!! Wait until our hubbies see us, oh my. 🙂

I received a little birthday giftee from my Canadian friend, Robyn, check these out! She sells these so go check her blog to find out how to get to her etsy shop. Thank you Robyn, I plan to wear these on Friday to work – I have just the right outfit for them.

Off to check ebay, my Zen yarn is almost done bidding and I’ve never sold anything on ebaby so I’ll have to figure out what I need to do next. I started the bidding at 29.99 for 6 balls and last I saw it was up to 40.00. Only another hour to go. Tick, tock, tick, tock.

 See ya!

8 Responses to "Happy Birthday To Me…"

Happy Birthday!!!!!
You know, our bdays are one day apart? I’ll be celebrating my day tomorrow. Glee!!

Enjoy your spa time!

Hugs,
your old spal.

Happy Birthday!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

Happy Birthday! That card is really nice. I like the earrings too.

Happy birthday to you!!!!

Happy birthday!! I hope you enjoyed it.:)

Happy Birthday!! So sorry to be belated birthday wishes~~

Spa celebration. Now that’s a nice gift.

0========0000000000000

{that last party was my kitty’s typing on the number pad, she wanted to give you greetings too I guess!}

Leave a Reply

Down, Stella!

1

Pick A Date

May 2007
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

History

