Midwest Knit Girl

Loopy Ewe Order

Posted on: May 8, 2007

Thanks a lot, Guinifer! No – really. I’m serious, man. I just placed my second order with The Loopy Ewe in less than a month. And it’s all YOUR fault! You show those gorgeous and beautiful sock yarns on your blog and I just drool all over my keyboard. It’s not fair. 

So – you know what? Wait until you see what *I* bought – ha ha hee hee ho ho!!! I’m going to show YOU a thing or two, my pretty…

3 Responses to "Loopy Ewe Order"

Second in less than a month?? Bah – I was a Loopy Groupie in FIVE WEEKS. (That’s SIX orders!!) Tread lightly, baby, it’s a slippery slope!

I am just trying to share the love, man!

So she got you, too? I’m resisting as hard as I can but . . .

Leave a Reply

Down, Stella!

1

Pick A Date

May 2007
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

History

