Midwest Knit Girl

Oh, Guinifer?

Posted on: May 12, 2007

Check out my new yarn – I can’t note here what’s for who except for the sage green Louet. That’s for MOI!

p.s. I just placed a third order with Loopy Ewe yesterday since I didn’t hear about the job by the time I left work. I figure that’s as good of an excuse as any! I’ll be a Loopy Groupie before I know it. 🙂

(I couldn’t see what I was taking a picture of outside as it’s very sunny, sorry about the blurrrrrrriness.)

Cherry Tree Hill – blues, grays and bit of green, the colorway is Moody Blues.

Claudia’s Hand Painted Yarns – the color is a cross between baby blue and turquoise – I just checked, it’s actually a colorway called Baby Boy. Well, there you go.

 

 Cherry Tree Hill – purple, burgandy, green, blue – colorway is Country Garden.

Louet Gems -Sport Sage – Mine, all MINE. I’ll repeat that for CP – mine, mine, mine, mine, mine, mine, mine. 🙂

Euro – Color name is Nepal.

Off to add a couple of progress pictures to the stained glass studio page.

Enjoy your weekends, everyone.

Ta ta!

2 Responses to "Oh, Guinifer?"

What gorgeous yarn! I’m heartily resisting Guinifer’s enabling but it’s not easy. Oh my . . .

She’s a yarn pusher!!

Leave a Reply

Down, Stella!

1

Pick A Date

May 2007
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

History

