Midwest Knit Girl

New Job!!!

Posted on: May 17, 2007

I got the job – go me, go me, go me, go me…this is the one that is still working with a system but is more project management oriented. I’m soooooooooooo happy!

More details later, ya’ll!

6 Responses to "New Job!!!"

Mazel Tov! How’s a little hebrew for you!

LOL

CONGRATS!

Congratulations! How great that is, now I need to do that.

Thank you both!

Congrats! I am sure you deserved it!
Yay!

Congratulations! I hope you’re always as enthusiastic about the job as you are now!

Woohoo!!! (insert happy dance here)

Leave a Reply

Down, Stella!

1

Pick A Date

May 2007
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

History

