Midwest Knit Girl

Curvy Lace Socks

Posted on: May 22, 2007

I neglected to note the pattern I used for the STR sock in the post below (the silk and wool socks that I only have one done of). The pattern is called Curvy Lace Socks and it’s from the magazine Creative Knitting Magazine, the March 2005 issue. You could check at your local library or go online and see if it’s free yet. I know that actually happens on occasion so it’s worth checking out if you want it. I just checked the site and it is neither free nor can you order back issues. Sorry about that.

I took the day off and am supposed to be studying (blech) so back I go. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Down, Stella!

1

Pick A Date

May 2007
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

History

