Midwest Knit Girl

International Notions Bag Exchange I

Posted on: May 26, 2007

I guess I was just so excited about this that I couldn’t wait until tomorrow to get this set up. Here’s the link to the notions bag (and magnet) exchange I’ve set up. It’s clearly not for just the US and Canada, I’ve decided to include our International friends as well.

 Here you go – http://internationalnbei.blogspot.com/

Please share with your friends – I’d like to get as many people as possible signed up. Wouldn’t that be hoot? Get a ton on the first shot at this??

p.s. If someone feels like making a button for the blog, by all means, please do!! 

1 Response to "International Notions Bag Exchange I"

woo hoo…heading over there now.

Leave a Reply

Down, Stella!

1

Pick A Date

May 2007
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

History

