Midwest Knit Girl

Thrilling Thursday

Posted on: May 31, 2007

I had to go to another of our office buildings today for training for my new job. It was so hard to go inside once I got there. It was 70 degrees, no humidity, sunny! Exactly my favorite kind of weather.

I am hoping that when I get home my latest Loopy Ewe order will be there, I ordered a number of patterns. No yarn, can you believe that? Me either, what was wrong with me?? I need to finish the mate to one sock but I have this gorgeous bright pink yarn (Me? Bright pink – you ask? I’m branching out, what can I say?) and I want to make a detailed sock this time instead of a basic one, so I orderd a number of sock patterns. I’ll note out here which ones I ordered once I get them. 

Don’t forget to check out my exchange (see my sidebar, right hand side), I think many of you would have fun! There are 7 of us so far but my goal is to get at least 25 to make it interesting! So far everyone is from the U.S. except for one person who is from Canada. So head on over and check it out!

Enjoy your day!

Leave a Reply

Down, Stella!

1

Pick A Date

May 2007
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

History

