Midwest Knit Girl

Tote Exchange IV

Posted on: July 31, 2007

I received my tote bag today from the International Tote Exchange IV (see link on sidebar). Below are the photos – she also included a deck of cards. I’m a cribbage player so I can ALWAYS use another deck of cards! I’m not sure if they’re from a certain place where she lives or not, hmm, I’ll have to ask her. Anyway, this tote is slick as it’s both a back pack and a tote. Thank you to Judy, this is wonderful! Ok, off to try and finish knitting the back of the jacket I need done soon (for Stitches in Illinois). Ta ta!

tote totestrap

1 Response to "Tote Exchange IV"

Jamie and I are huge CRIBBIGE players! Too cute! It’s the only card game besides Texas Hold’em we play 🙂

Leave a Reply

Down, Stella!

1

Pick A Date

July 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

History

