Midwest Knit Girl

1 Year Blogoversary Contest

Posted on: October 27, 2007

Tagline Contest

Rules:

Create a tagline for my blog. 

You have until Friday, Nov 3rd to submit a tagline via a comment to this post.

The winner will receive something from my stash, definitely enough to knit a scarf, mittens or socks.

Plus other goodies I’m sure I can find around the house. 🙂

On Saturday, November 4th, I will review all of the taglines and pick my favorite one.

I will then use it for the remainder of the year on my blog.

In 2008 I will rotate the favorite tagline with my own tagline (she knits, she chats, she knits some more) on a monthly basis. 

NOTE: Anonymous comments will be deleted and not allowed in the contest.

4 Responses to "1 Year Blogoversary Contest"

how about Midwest Knit Girl, a knit in line, one stitch at a time….

(LOL)

have a great one!

How about “Knitting through the looking glass” to connect your glass hobby with knitting…

[…] 1, 2007 Mish Mash Posted by knitgirl63 under Knitting   Don’t forget I have a contest going! I’m extending the entry due date to Sunday, November 4th because I love to give […]

having a ball with yarn

Dropping her stitches to type up the tale…

holding it all together with luck and a bit of string

fun contest 🙂 congrats on the blogoversary!

Leave a Reply

Down, Stella!

1

Pick A Date

October 2007
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

History

