Midwest Knit Girl

Studio Sneak Peek Plus…

Posted on: November 10, 2007

Hubby has been putting up the tongue & groove/bead board in the studio. First he poly’d all of them with two coats of clear semi-gloss. It made the wood a really pretty satiny honey color. See pics below. We have wood in the studio and in the garage and in the truck. It’s everywhere. Yowza.

Later today I’ll have pictures of the Fetching’s I’m making for someone at work who’s leaving our office. She’s a cold bug so I think she’ll really like and use them. I’m using some Hannah Falkenburg yarn from a kit I never made (turns out I didn’t like the pattern as much when I received it and made a large swatch so I use the yarns every now and again for gifts instead – for those I really like since it was NOT an inexpensive purchase).

Special shout out to Robyn who recently found out she’s pregnant with her second child. Congratulations!! I’m betting Sean will love having a sibling though it means he’ll have to share camera time, ha ha! Hey Robyn, I need your new address so email me it, okay?

1 Response to "Studio Sneak Peek Plus…"

I wasn’t sure if you’d seen my post – yep, baby number 2 is on the way! 🙂 I will email you my new address soon.

Leave a Reply

Down, Stella!

1

Pick A Date

November 2007
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

History

