Midwest Knit Girl

101.3

Posted on: February 9, 2008

Radio station numbers? Nope. My temperature at 3:30 am today.

I went to urgent care today and have a prescription of cough medicine with codeine and an antibiotic – the dr isn’t sure if it’s bronchitis (viral infection) or a bacterial infection but thought I should have an antibiotic anyway in case it is bacterial.

Whatever, dude. So long as whatever  you give me takes care of the pain that occurs everytime I cough (can you say rip my chest out?). 

Time to drink some water and take some acetaminophen to bring the temp down (currently it’s at 100.6).

Bye bye.

3 Responses to "101.3"

Feel better soon!

Ugh, that sucks. I’m sorry you feel like poo. Hope the meds kick in quick and you start to feel better soon!

Robyn and Sharon -thanks for the comments. I actually feel somewhat human again and may actually take a shower today. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Down, Stella!

1

Pick A Date

February 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  

History

