Midwest Knit Girl

Countdown to Stitches

Posted on: February 10, 2008

The 20th is coming up fast – not only because I’m headed to California for a Stitches event but also to meet up with a knitter I met a couple of years ago, we’re going whale watching on the 23rd. Hubby is hugely jealous. That will teach him to not come me on these trips, won’t it?

I’m feeling a bit better today. Temp is staying down around 99.1 so that’s good. Still stuffed up but the cough is so much less painful now. Thank goodness because that truly sucked.

Don’t forget about the contest at this post, scroll to the bottom: Baby Shower Games!

Don’t forget about making washclothes either, remember this? Shameless, aren’t I? Too bad – someone will benefit from it. 🙂

Okay, short post for today – just wanted you to know that I’m still alive.

2 Responses to "Countdown to Stitches"

Glad you’re feeling better 🙂

I decided that I’m coming with you this time!! Okay, maybe not THIS time but definitely again one of these times. Just remember: absolutely NOTHING…unless you think I’d absolutely HAVE to have it! 🙂

Glad you’re feeling better; you sounded pretty bad on Saturday.

Leave a Reply

Down, Stella!

1

Pick A Date

February 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  

History

