Midwest Knit Girl

Washcloth Upate

Posted on: March 10, 2008

I’ve been absent because I’ve been busy doing our taxes – uggh. But they’re done and out the door. Plus other things have occupied my time lately but I’m here. 🙂

I also finally figured out where to buy the soaps for the Ascension Place washcloth packages. I not only ordered them but have since received them AND put all the little packages together. There are 9 of them. I’m only going to show you the group of them here, if you want to see them individually and closeup, you can head out to the Posies & Lemon Drops photo gallery via this link. They’re so cool – they all look so pretty, don’t they? We’ll really make some women happy when these get delivered.

Must make this short today but will have some other things to talk about later in the week. Like an idea for what we can do with those hotel bottles of lotion, shampoo, conditioner, soap and the occasional shower cap we end up bringing home and never using again! It will be fun, I promise.

3 Responses to "Washcloth Upate"

They looks great! I love that gift idea.

That’s really cute! ^^

The packages looks great! Hello little washie! I recognize you!

Leave a Reply

Down, Stella!

1

Pick A Date

March 2008
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

History

