Midwest Knit Girl

A Quickie

Posted on: May 8, 2008

From our short vacation in Wisconsin last weekend: a couple of pictures of our view from the cabin. The first is from the little table looking west to the Minnesota side and the second is standing outside the door to the cabin.

        

I started my Saucy Sock over, I had done it on circulars but I didn’t like it so I frogged it and started over on dpn’s. I love my dpn’s. I’ve actually turned the heel and am cruising on the decreases on the gusset. Very cool pattern, good choice CP!

That’s it for tonight. I’m done. (It was titled A Quickie, remember?)

1 Response to "A Quickie"

The sock is very pretty. Love the color, too. What’s the pattern?

Leave a Reply

Down, Stella!

1

Pick A Date

May 2008
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

History

