Midwest Knit Girl

I forgot about this!

Posted on: September 17, 2008

Wonderful Leslie from A Purse A Day nominated me for a Brilliante Weblog award. Thank you, sweetie, that was really cool of you!

Now the deal is that I should nominate 7 other bloggers – but I’m a rule changer so here’s the revised rules. I’m only nominating one blog – Yarny Old Kim. Why? The fact of the matter is, Kim’s blog always has the greatest pictures in the world – people have to see more of her blog! Look for Flossie throughout her blog. Oh, and the pig form the 9/15 post. Made me laugh!!

As for the other 6, well – the first 6 people other than Kim (or Leslie who nominated me), who read this post are considered nominated and should follow the rules as stated below the logo. Or change it up a bit, what the heck. You only live once, right?

1. The winner can put the logo on her blog.

2. Link to the person you received your award from.

3. Nominate at least 7 other blogs (or I say – change it up, peeps!) but link to them from your blog.

4. Leave a message on the blog of those you nominated.

1 Response to "I forgot about this!"

Oh my GOD!!! I am so flattered! Thank you! It’s a Major Award! Wowee.
I’ll post oiver the weekend and link to you! Thanks again! Wee!

Leave a Reply

Down, Stella!

1

Pick A Date

September 2008
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

History

