Midwest Knit Girl

The Blogoversary Contest Winner is…

Posted on: October 29, 2008

Artinreality who guessed 263 posts. She was the closest of everyone without going over. I actually have 273 (not including this one) posts! Wahoo!!

So congratulations to artinreality – send your address to midwestknitgirlATgmailDOTcom. You know what to do with the AT and the DOT. 🙂

I’ll get your prize out as soon as I can once I get your addy. Congratulations!!

Here’s the proof:

You have 273 posts, 4 pages, 2 drafts, contained within 28 categories and 33 tags.

3 Responses to "The Blogoversary Contest Winner is…"

I can’t believe that I was the closest! Such a wonderful surprise today of all days, and I really needed a pick-me-up today. Thank you for giving me one!

congrats artinreality! (crap, i was 2 posts guesses behind you!) Happy blogiversary!

Leave a Reply

Down, Stella!

1

Pick A Date

October 2008
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

History

