Midwest Knit Girl

Misc Photos

Posted on: January 7, 2009

One Funky Looking Carrot

Funky carrot

Tried to get a shot of my gray hair but the settings were goofy and my hair actually looks pretty good here.

Now it’s Medium Maple Brown. Proof later.

Hair

The desk in the bedroom is gone. Never to be seen again. Except at the landfill. Now that we have an office there is no reason to have a desk in the bedroom as well as the office. But I picked one that’s too big to just move out of the bedroom so I had to take it apart, piece by piece by piece…was really fun. Seriously!

Don’t you think this would make a nifty spot for a knitting area??

I see a comfy chair, a small table, basket of yarn…

Be Gone!

2 Responses to "Misc Photos"

Your hair looks great! Lovely mapley color. I totally see a comfy knitting nook instead of the desk.

Silly goose, it wasn’t changed yet in the post but I can see why you thought it was mapley. 🙂 I’m going to upload pics now of the color I changed it to and the cut. I had about 4-5 inches chopped off!

Leave a Reply

Down, Stella!

1

Pick A Date

January 2009
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

History

