Midwest Knit Girl

A Little Mojo For My Soul

Posted on: July 31, 2009

Hmm, doesn’t look like the contest is doing well as only four people have entered it. But that does bode well for the four who did leave a comment with their entries. If you’re still interested in winning a prize, go to this post, leave a comment with your answers and you’ll be entered into the contest.

I think my knitting mojo has come back. A little. Not a lot. I don’t want to say too much because I don’t want to jinx myself! Just cross your fingers it’s coming back. πŸ™‚

Time to get packing for our trip – see ya.

2 Responses to "A Little Mojo For My Soul"

Mo-JO! Mo-JO! *much jumping and waving of hands*

That should help… πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

Down, Stella!

1

Pick A Date

July 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

History

