Midwest Knit Girl

The Winner Is, Rather, The Winners Are…

Posted on: November 10, 2009

I just can’t seem to have a contest with only one winner, so I picked three names from the hat. Plus there were so many entries, how wonderful! Thank you to everyone who entered!!

WINNER # 1: DANIELLE! You have won some very nice wool yarn to make yourself (or someone else) a scarf, hat or a pair of mittens! Please send me your snail mail address (see email below) so I can get your prize out to you.

WINNER # 2: CRYSTAL! You have won also won very nice yarn, but not necessarily for a winter accessory! Please send me your snail mail address (see email below) so I can get your prize out to you.

WINNER # 3: KITTEN WITH A WHIPLASH! You have won something knitting related – could be yarn, could be something else. Please send me your snail mail address (see email below) so I can get your prize out to you.

My snail mail address: midwestknitgirl AT gmail DOT com

 

CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU ALL!!

3 Responses to "The Winner Is, Rather, The Winners Are…"

Mystery goody headed my way! Yay! Thanks so much for continuing to draw names until you got to mine! Seriously, very generous of you to add two more prizes, Thanks!

I’m so excited!! Thanks so much!!

Recieved my GORGEOUS yarn today! Thank you so much – I adore the colors – and have long admired yarns from Marr Haven! Thank you thank you thank you!

danielle

Leave a Reply

Down, Stella!

1

Pick A Date

November 2009
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

History

