Midwest Knit Girl

The Snow is Coming, The Snow is Coming!

Posted on: December 8, 2009

Maybe I shouldn’t sound so enthusiastic but we’ve got snow coming! When it gets this close to Christmas I start aching for it…I can’t have Christmas without snow, it’s against the Christmas law when you live in a state that produces snow.

The only thing is that I have to shovel it since the hubster can’t do it. He actually enjoys it, I find it a chore. But not this time because I’m ready for it and I’m going to have fun doing it – bring it on Mother Nature!

Leave a Reply

Down, Stella!

1

Pick A Date

December 2009
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

History

