Midwest Knit Girl

Florally Speaking

Posted on: July 27, 2010

6 Responses to "Florally Speaking"

Oh Patty, what awesome photos. They are BeautiFul. Thank you for sharing. BeverlyBling from Swapbot

wow the first one is very evocative, it looks big and so full of colors! I love all!

Gorgeous pics Patty. Can’t wait to see all those bright colours in the summer sun!
See you soon.
xx

Beautiful flowers. They make good paintings. Thanks for stopping by. Hope you are having an enjoyable Summer. 🙂

What lovely pictures, thank you! This is storylaura from the “I’m a blogger, follow me.” Thanks for sharing your blog with me!

Hi! This is really late, but I’m commenting via swap-bot swap. I’m really sorry I haven’t commented before, I have a habit of forgeting things :/.
Well, that’s enough of babbling about the swap..then to the actual comment:

I just have to say that I freaking LOVE these pics! I’m putting your blog on my blogroll! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Down, Stella!

1

Pick A Date

July 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

History

