Midwest Knit Girl

Nummy Nummy In My Tummy

Posted on: October 7, 2010

I made cranberry orange bread with dark chocolate last weekend. The chocolate I used was two small squares of chopped up Ghirardelli Chocolate, the Intense Dark, Twilight Delight, 72% Cacao version. Oh my, lovely. It was just enough chocolate to taste it and not overpowering at all.

Next up this coming weekend will be pumpkin bars using some of another bar of delicious chocolate I received from a friend on the West Coast recently. I’m not sure how I’ll incorporate it – perhaps shavings on the cream cheese frosting.

Any suggestions from the peanut gallery out there?

365:69.2

2 Responses to "Nummy Nummy In My Tummy"

This looks so delicious, I’m licking the monitor. Damn, I wish I’d known how good monitor DOESN’T taste. Seriously, it tastes blechh!

LOL! I’ll work on the food monitor for you in my spare time!

Leave a Reply

Down, Stella!

1

Pick A Date

October 2010
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

History

